Contact Us

Legal Expertise in all Areas of Business and Private Life

We Love to Hear from You

Please Call or mail info@singhania.com / email contact form

and we will be happy to assist you.

Our Office Address

New Delhi Office:

N-17, Pal Building, Green park Extension,
New Delhi – 110016

Tel No: +91 11 46523123

Email : new-delhi@singhania.com

Website: www.singhania.com

——————


Gurugram Office:

NCR Suit 805, “BAANI”- , Golf Course Road Sector 56, Gurugram- 122011, Delhi

——————


Mumbai Office:

83-C, Mittal Towers

Nariman Point,

Mumbai – 400 021

Tel: +91- 22 – 2204 9773 / 2285 1011

E-mail : mumbai@singhania.net.in

——————


Kolkata Office:

75-C, Park Street, (#E-1),
Calcutta – 700 016.

Tel: 91-33-22276270 / 91-33-22295088 /

91-33-40620797

Email: calcutta@singhania.com

——————


Hyderabad Office:

614 Babu Khan Estate, Bashir Bagh,

Hyderabad-500 001.

Email: hyderabad@singhania.com

——————


Bangalore Office:

204-A, Mittal Towers, #6, M.G. Road,

Bangalore-560 001.

Tel No: +91 80 25588763

Email: bangalore@singhania.com

——————


Chennai Office:

1, Rayala Towers, 781-785, Anna Salai,

Chennai – 600 002.

Tel No: +91 44 28521626

Email: chennai@singhania.com

——————


Ahmedabad Office:

2-A Shitalbaug Soc. Lane Opp. Induben Khakhrawala, Near Girish cold drinks, C.G.Road,
Ahmedabad 380006

——————


Indore Office:

501/5 Milinda Manor, Opp. Central Mall, RNT Marg Indore.

——————


London:

134 Buckingham palace Road
London SW1W9SA

Tel +440207 799 1688

Email:vijay@singhaniauk.com
Website: www.singhania.com