Contact Us

Legal Expertise in all Areas of Business and Private Life

We Love to Hear from You

Please Call or mail info@singhania.com / email contact form

and we will be happy to assist you.

    Our Office Address

    Ahmedabad Office:
    2-A Shitalbaug Soc. Lane Opp. Induben Khakhrawala, Near Girish cold drinks, C.G.Road,
    Ahmedabad 380006
    Ahmedabad@singhania.net.in
    ——————
    Bangalore Office:
    204-A, Mittal Towers, #6, M.G. Road,
    Bangalore-560 001.
    Tel No: +91 80 25588763
    Email: bangalore@singhania.com
    ——————
    Bhopal office
    Mig 704 Vijay stambh
    Opposite vishal Mart
    Bhopal
    Tel No: 0755-4902919
    Bhopal@singhania.net.in
    ——————
    Chennai Office:
    1, Rayala Towers, 781-785, Anna Salai,
    Chennai – 600 002.
    Tel No: +91 44 28521626
    Email: Chennai@singhania.net.in
    ——————
    Gurugram Office:
    NCR Suit 805, “BAANI”- , Golf Course Road Sector 56, Gurugram- 122011, Delhi
    Email : new-delhi@singhania.com
    ——————
    Guwahati Office:
    SNEHA NIWAS, FLAT NO. 04C, (4TH FLOOR),
    UZANBAZAR, S.R.S ROAD ,
    GUWAHATI- 781001
    ——————
    Hyderabad Office:
    614 Babu Khan Estate, Bashir Bagh,
    Hyderabad-500 001.
    Email: hyderabad@singhania.com
    ——————
    Indore Office:
    501/5 Milinda Manor, Opp. Central Mall,
    RNT Marg, Indore.
    Indore – 452001
    Email: Indore@singhania.net.in
    ——————
    Kolkata Office:
    75-C, Park Street, (#E-1),
    Calcutta – 700 016.
    Tel: 91-33-22276270 / 91-33-22295088 /
    91-33-40620797
    Email: calcutta@singhania.com
    ——————
    Lucknow Office:
    D-401 Sahara Plaza, Patrakar Puram, Gomti Nagar,Lucknow Uttar Pradesh-226010
    Email: lucknow@singhania.com
    ——————
    Mumbai Office:
    83-C, Mittal Towers
    Nariman Point,
    Mumbai – 400 021
    Tel: +91- 22 – 2204 9773 / 2285 1011
    E-mail : mumbai@singhania.net.in
    ——————
    New Delhi Office:
    N-17, Pal Building, Green park Extension,
    New Delhi – 110016
    Tel No: +91 11 46523123
    Email : new-delhi@singhania.com
    ——————
    London:
    134 Buckingham palace Road
    London SW1W9SA
    Tel +440207 799 1688
    Email:vijay@singhaniauk.com