Our Offices

INDIAN OFFICES

NEW DELHI (Head Office)

N-17, Pal Building,
Green park Extension,
New Delhi – 110016, INDIA.

Tel No: +91 11 46523123

Email: new-delhi@singhania.com

Website: www.singhania.com


Contact Person:-
Anshuman Tiwari
Mob: +91 9958065656

HYDERABAD

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,
Bashir Bagh,
Hyderabad 500 029

Email:hyderabad@singhania.com

Tel.: +91-40-2323-6219

Fax: +91-40-2324-1779

BANGALORE

SUIT 201-205,
MITTAL TOWER,
6 MG ROAD,
BANGALORE-560 001,
KARNATAKA.

Email: bangalore@singhania.com

Tel: 91-80-2558-8763

Fax 91-80-2558-4593


Contact Person:-
Anindya Mazumdar
Mob: +919535346782

JAIPUR

Subghania & Co., A-4
Yudhishter Marg, Opp Yojna Bhawan,

C- Scheme Jaipur

E-mail: jaipur@singhania.com

Tel: 91-141-5103161

Fax: 91-141-5103161

CHANDIGARH

3273, Sector 15-D

Chandigarh- 160015

Email: chandigarh@singhania.com

Tel.: 91-172-547917

Fax: 91-172-781254

KOLKATA

#E1, 75C, Park Street (1 st Floor)
Kolkata – 700016, West Bengal (India)

Phone: +91-033-22276270, +91-033-22295088

Mobile: +91-7890015586, +91-9903208355


Contact Person:-
Rakesh Kumar
Mob: +91 78900 15586

CHENNAI

1 Rayala Towers

781-785 Anna Salai,

Chennai 600 002

Email: chennai@singhania.com

Tel.:- 91-44-28521626

Fax: 91-44-2852-0280


Contact Person:-
Abhilash KS
Mob: +91 76018 77757

MUMBAI

83-C Mittal Tower
Nariman Point,

Mumbai 400 021
Email: mumbai@singhania.comm

Tel.: 91-22-204-9773 or 2182441

Fax: 91-22-204-5960


Contact Person:-
Pradeep Jain
Mob: +91 93237 00492

AHMEDABAD

2-A Shitalbaug SOC. Lane Opp. Induben Khakhrawala,
Near Girish Cold Drinks, C.G. Road,
Ahmedabad  380006
Gujarat.


Contact Person:-
Rahul Gajera
Mob: +91 9601915510

INDORE

501/5, MILINDAS MANOR,
2 RNT MARG,
INDORE-452 001,
MADHYA PRADESH.

GURGOAN

Suite No. 805
BAANI The Address,
Golf Course Road,
Sector-56,
Gurugram – 122011,
Haryana – India

Tel No: +91 124 4008221


Contact Person:-
Anshuman Tiwari
Mob: +91 9958065656

ABROAD OFFICES

EUROPE (London)

134 Buckingham palace Road

London SW1W9SA

New Delhi 110 016

Email: info@singhaniauk.com

Tel.: 0044 20 7799 1688

Fax.:- 00442078248866

USA (New York)

375 Park Avenue

Suite 1606,
New York, NY 10152

Email: new-york@singhania.com

Tel.: 1 212-563-1222

Fax: 1 212-563-1444